terça-feira, 9 de agosto de 2011

Amy Winehouse - Back To Black [iTunes CDRip]

01 Rehab
02 You Know Im No Good
03 Me And Mr Jones
04 Just Friends
05 Back To Black
06 Love Is A Losing Game
07 Tears Dry On Their Own
08 Wake Up Alone
09 Some Unholy War
10 He Can Only Hold Her
11 Addicted
12 Valerie
13 Cupid
14 Monkey Man
15 To Know Him Is To Love Him [Napster Live]
16 Hey Little Rich Girl [feat. Zalon And Ade]
17 You're Wondering Now
18 Some Unholy War
19 Love Is A Losing Game [Original Demo]

Artista: Amy Winehouse
Álbum: Back To Black
Ano: 2007
Taxa de Bits: 128kbps

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário