sábado, 17 de setembro de 2011

Black Eyed Peas - The Beginning [Deluxe Edition] (iTunes)


01 The Time (Dirty Bit)
02 Light Up The Night
03 Love You Long Time
05 Someday
06 Whenever
07 Fashion Beats
08 Don't Stop The Party
09 Do It Like This
10 The Situation
11 The Coming
12 Own It
13 The Best One Yet (The Boy)
14 Just Can't Get Enough
15 Play It Loud

Artista: Black Eyed Peas
Álbum: The Beginning [Deluxe Edition]
Ano: 2010
Taxa de Bits: 128kbps

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário